Colquitt County High School

Each Day - Excellence in Every Way


Jamie Dixon
Principal 890-6141
Darrell Funderburk Assistant Principal 23003
Dr. Marlon Baker Assistant Principal
Donna Mitchell
Guidance Director 23014
 Alicia Hiers
 Assistant Principal
Chad Horne
Assistant Principal 23008
Tim Hobbs
AP/CTAE Director 23005
Renee Tucker
Graduation Specialist 23015
Rondesha Williams
Assistant Principal

If you are unable to find the telephone number that you need, please click here.

To see a listing of the CCHS Faculty, click here.

Principal's Letter