Colquitt County High School

Each Day - Excellence in Every Way


The local school governance team (LSGT) for CCHS is composed of school and community representatives who hold regular meetings to oversee and address issues at CCHS. Members are:

Jamie Dixon
Chuck Bannister
Laura Durrence
Shavon Hargrove
Chad Horne
Vance Hurst
Judy Mobley
Elizabeth Moore


September 6, 2019      
Agenda, Minutes
 October 4, 2019            
 Agenda, Minutes
 November 15, 2019
 Agenda, Minutes
 January 17, 2020
Agenda, Minutes
 February 21, 2020
 Agenda, Minutes
 March 20, 2020
 Agenda, Minutes
 Prior Years